Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

KRHA Board

President – NEZ WEBER 502-599-8639
Vice President – AMY COLSTON,, 502-330-2075
Treasurer – MONICA STEPHENS,, 859-285-8286
Secretary/Youth Director – ASHLEY COOK 502-492-9317

Polly Hilliard
Caleb Frazee
Elizabeth Chunglo
Marsha McReynolds
Michele Ford
Kennedy Stephens

Youth Director Marti Janes

Technical Support – Chad Mendell 

Show Secretary 

AM Show Services